كابلات السماعات>  Black Diamond
Black Diamond كابل مكبر الصوت
BD-SC
العثور على تاجر
651.82 جنيه إسترليني / م
سعر التجزئة للمتر الواحد في المملكة المتحدة
مثال للشراء: زوج ستريو 2.5 م يحتوي على 5 أمتار فردية (2.5 م لكل قناة). يسمح لك هذا أيضًا بطلب أطوال غير متساوية ، على سبيل المثال 2 متر قناة يسرى / 3 متر قناة يمنى. لذا ، 2.5 م زوج = 5 أمتار مفردة × 651.82 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا ، أي ما مجموعه 3259.10 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا.
HiFi World أفضل مكبر صوت Black
منتج أحادي وستيريو موصى به بشدة
المفضلة Fairaudio 2017
HiFi World 5 Globes
أفضل منتج عالي الدقة لعام 2014
أداء PPS الخاص
Black Diamond كابل مكبر الصوت

منذ سنوات عديدة Tellurium Q أنتج كبل مكبر صوت يسمى الجرافيت. على الرغم من أن الصوت يبدو مذهلاً في معظم الأنظمة والفوز بالجوائز ، إلا أن القليل منها ذكر أنها بدت "خاطئة" ، سميكة وثقيلة بعض الشيء. حدث هذا فقط في عدد قليل جدًا من الأنظمة ولكنه أعطانا شيئًا جديدًا لبدء البحث. (نحن نحب التحدي لأنه بغض النظر عن أي شيء آخر ، نتعلم دائمًا شيئًا جديدًا).

يوفر Black Diamond ولد كابل مكبر الصوت من هذا العمل. تمت الإشارة إلى كبل مكبر الصوت الجرافيت بأنه "أفضل كبلات السماعات التي سمعتها على الإطلاق" من قبل أحد المراجعين ولكن حتى مع ذلك Black Diamondقم بأدائها بشكل كبير دون أي عيوب واضحة في الجرافيت القديم حيث سترى بنفسك قراءة المراجعات وتسمعها بنفسك عند توصيلها بنظامك.

الخيارات
موصل الذهب الموز
موز
رابط الأشياء بأسمائها الحقيقية
مجرفة

ملاحظة: جميع Tellurium Q يمكن أن تكون كبلات السماعات ثنائية الأسلاك بإضافة كابل إضافي أثناء التصنيع.

الملف الشخصي الأداء
Blue أسرة
دافئ ومتسامح للأنظمة ذات الحافة الطفيفة أو لأولئك الذين يحبون عرضًا أكثر سلاسة. Blue و Ultra Blue جيدة بشكل خاص للمركبات والسينما المنزلية
Black أسرة
دقة عرض سلسة ومفصلة ورائعة مع تقليل الخشونة الظاهرة بالفعل. يتم تقديم الموسيقى على أنها كل عضوي متماسك ، مع إحساس مذهل بالواقعية والطبيعية.
Silver أسرة
غير ملون تمامًا ، يعمل كقناة مفتوحة على مصراعيها تبدو غير قسرية وحيوية وديناميكية مع دقة استثنائية وشفافية وألوان طبيعية. كل هذا بينما يبدو تناظريًا ومتماسكًا للغاية ، من امتداد الطرف العلوي الاستثنائي إلى الأسفل مع نغمات جهير منفصلة ومفصلة بدقة.
التعليقات وتعليقات المستخدم
نظام السعي المثالي
"أفكاري الأخيرة هي الإعجاب الكامل بـ Tellurium Q black Diamond كبلات السماعات ، هي كبلات مكبرات صوت رائعة ، لا تصدق على الإطلاق. ما زلت مندهشًا من كيف تمكنت من سماع أوجه القصور في نظامي ، ولكن بمجرد إصلاح الصوت تم رفعه إلى ارتفاع جديد. لم يكن هذا سهلاً ، لقد كنت محقًا معهم في هذا الصدد ولكني كنت مخطئًا معهم لمدة 99٪ من الوقت الذي قضيته معهم. غيّر آخر 1٪ من الوقت كل شيء. لقد تغيرت من الإعجاب إلى الوقوع في الحب والآن لا أريد إخراجهم من النظام. عندما تنقر الأشياء على هذا المستوى ، استرخ واستمع إلى الوقت ، ثم استمع أكثر وأكثر بابتسامة كبيرة وبعض الدموع السعيدة لإجراء قياس جيد ".
- تيري إليس ، Pursuit Perfect System
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
أقمار 6
"الخطر الواضح هو أن عشاق الموسيقى الطموحين سيرغبون قريبًا في إعادة توصيل النظام بأكمله به Tellurium Q Black Diamond… .. هذه الكابلات هي في الحقيقة الأشياء التي يتم صنع توصيات للأصدقاء المقربين منها "
- 6 أقمار ، 2016
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
AV بريميوم
"باختصار ، نحن نواجه أفضل الكابلات الصوتية الراقية التي يمكن العثور عليها في بلدنا إذا التزمنا بدقة بالجودة / السعر. اكتشاف حقيقي "
- سلفادور دانغلا ، AV Premium
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
أحادي وستيريو
"إن Tellurium Q Black Diamond تم إظهار قدرة كبلات السماعات على الاحتفاظ بالدراما وفي نفس الوقت إظهار أقصى درجات الشفافية بطريقة مثيرة للإعجاب بشكل لافت للنظر. امتدت أصوات إكسيليفون إلى الأبد تقريبًا (إذا جاز التعبير) وتم عرضها بشكل حاد على المسرح الصوتي الافتراضي. كان من المثير "ملاحظة" (سماع) النغمات التي تتشكل أمامي مع كل الألوان الطبيعية / الأخشاب الصحيحة ثم تتلاشى ببطء. كان هناك الكثير من الهواء حول الآلات وكان فصلها مثاليًا. القدرة الديناميكية الدقيقة لـ Tellurium Q Black Diamond كانت كبلات السماعات جيدة بشكل مذهل والاستجابة الديناميكية الدقيقة الرائعة هي السبب الرئيسي وراء ظهور بعض الأنظمة بالحياة والحيوية بشكل لا يصدق ".
- مونو وستيريو ، 2015
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
هيفي خنزير
"موصى به لكونه ربما آخر كابل ستحتاج إلى شرائه. أداء مذهل. "
- دومينيك مارش ، HiFi Pig 2015
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
هاي فاي وورلد
توني بولتون ، هاي فاي وورلد
"... استعراض Tellurium Q Black Diamond كابل مكبر الصوت. حتى هذه اللحظة ، لم أجد أي كابل على مدار العقد الماضي يفوق أداؤه على نول كبلات الفلسفة الذي كان في الموقع. الى الآن."
- توني بولتون ، Opinion Column HiFi World ، 2015
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
هاي فاي وورلد
توني بولتون ، هاي فاي وورلد
"... استعراض Tellurium Q Black Diamond كابل مكبر الصوت. حتى هذه اللحظة ، لم أجد أي كابل على مدار العقد الماضي يفوق أداؤه على نول كبلات الفلسفة الذي كان في الموقع. الى الآن."
- توني بولتون ، Opinion Column HiFi World ، 2015
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
HiFi World: منتج العام 2014
"لكن ربما يكون تحفظهم مفهومًا عندما يبدو المنتج جيدًا مثل هذا - بعد كل شيء ، لماذا ترك الآخرين في السر؟ تستخدم في مجموعة متنوعة من الأنظمة Black Diamondكشفت s باستمرار عن نطاق ترددي أكبر مدرك ، ومسرح صوت أكبر والقدرة على تقديم تفاصيل عابرة بطريقة سهلة "
- HiFi World ، إصدار الجوائز يناير 2015
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
HiFi World: الماس إلى الأبد
"باختصار ، يمكنني أن أقول بصراحة Tellurium Q Black Diamond تعتبر الوصلات البينية وكبل السماعات أفضل خيوط حصلت عليها في نظامي. "
- توني بولتون ، HiFi World ، إصدار فبراير 2014
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
دقة عالية
"توازنهم اللوني مثالي."
- Wojciech Pacula ، عالية الدقة. pl
جيم روني

"عندما قررت أن أكتب لك لأول مرة عنك Black Diamond الكابلات (مكبر صوت ثنائي الأسلاك ووصلة XLR) تراكمت لدي حوالي 100 ساعة من وقت الاستماع ، لكني توقفت لأن جودة الصوت استمرت في التحسن. حتى الآن بعد حوالي 300 ساعة ، إنه أمر مذهل ويصعب تصديقه ، يستمر الصوت في التحسن ليصبح أكثر ثراءً وروعة وحزمًا مع تراكم الساعات.

لم تكن أجهزة B&W 802D الخاصة بي أكثر سعادة من أي وقت مضى ، حيث تستجيب أسرع بكثير من أي وقت مضى!

أود أن أشكركم وفريق التصميم في Langport على القيام بهذا العمل الرائع في تطوير Black Diamond سلسلة من الكابلات. نقدر اهتمامك بالتفاصيل ودفع أحدث ما توصلت إليه التكنولوجيا!

الكابلات الجيدة مهمة !!!!

شكرا جزيلا"

- جيم روني ، بوسطن ، ماساتشوستس ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مجهول

كما قال أول عميل لنا في الخارج عن هذه الأشياء عندما قاموا بتغييرها لكابلات مكبر الصوت الجرافيت:

"لقد وصلت الكابلات وهي رائعة بكل بساطة !!! دقة داخلية أكثر ونفس الوقت أكثر سلاسة وهو أمر صعب للغاية في النهاية العالية. يتمتع الجهير أيضًا بمزيد من التحكم وفي نفس الوقت يتكامل بشكل أفضل مع الباقي وكل هذا دون احتراق !!! عمل عظيم !!!"

- مجهول

تيبور سيجيدي

"صحيح ، هذه الكابلات مثالية في النهاية. يمكنني توصيله بـ 15000 ، - € Ayon Gyrfalcon أو استخدامه مع 2000 ، - € Amphion Argon 3 ومع كليهما أسمع الكابلات تتناسق تمامًا مع السماعات وتظهر نقاط القوة في كلا التصميمين. بالنسبة لي ، لا توجد طريقة الآن لاستخدام أي كابل آخر لعروضي التوضيحية !! "

- تيبور سيجيدي ، المجر

Black Family

Compare

Black Diamond Speaker Cable

Speaker Cables  >  Black Diamond
Black Diamond Speaker Cable
BD-SC
Find a dealer
£630/m
UK retail price per single metre
Purchase example: 2.5m stereo pair would contain 5 single metres (2.5m to each channel). This also allows you to order uneven lengths e.g. 2m left channel/3m right channel. So, 2.5m pair = 5 single metres x £630 which is a total of £3150.
HiFi World Best Loudspeaker Black
Mono&Stereo Highly Recommended Product
Fairaudio's Favourite 2017
HiFi World 5 Globes
High Fidelity Best Product 2014
Black Diamond Speaker Cable

Many years ago Tellurium Q produced a speaker cable called the Graphite. While sounding incredible in most systems and winning awards, there were a few that reported that they actually sounded “wrong”, a little thick and heavy. This only occurred on very few systems but gave us something new to launch into researching. (We love a challenge because no matter what else we always learn something new).

The Black Diamond speaker cable was born out of this work. The Graphite speaker cable was referred to as “the best speaker cables I’ve ever heard” by one reviewer but even so the Black Diamonds significantly out perform them without any of the apparent drawbacks of the old Graphite as you will see for yourself reading the reviews and hear for yourself when you plug them into your system.

Options
Gold Banana Connector
Banana
Gold Spade Connector
Spade

Note: All Tellurium Q Speaker cables can be Bi-wired by adding an extra cable during manufacture.

Performance Profile
Blue Family
Warm and forgiving for systems with a slight edge or for those who like a more smooth laid back presentation. Blue and Ultra Blue are especially good for AV and home cinema
Black Family
Smooth, fine detailed and great resolution while actually reducing apparent harshness. Music is presented as a coherent, organic whole, with a jaw-dropping sense of realism and naturalness.
Silver Family
Totally uncoloured, acting as a wide open channel sounding unforced, vivid and dynamic with phenomenal resolution, transparency and natural tonal colours. All this while sounding extremely analog and coherent, from the exceptional top end extension to bottom with finely detailed, separated bass notes.
Reviews and User Comments
Pursuit Perfect System
“My final thoughts are of complete admiration for the Tellurium Q black Diamond Speaker cables, they are incredible speaker cables, absolutely incredible. I am still stunned by how I was able to hear the deficiencies of my system, but once fixed the sound was elevated to a new height. This did not come easy, I was right about them in this regard but wrong about them for 99% of the time I spent with them. The last 1% of the time changed everything. I changed from being impressed to being in love and now I do not want to take them out of the system. When things click to this level then its kick back and listen time, then listen more and more with a big smile and some happy tears for good measure.”
– Terry Ellis, Pursuit Perfect System
Read the full review
6 Moons
“The obvious danger is that the ambitious audiophile will soon want to re-cable the entire system with Tellurium Q Black Diamond…..Such cables really are the stuff recommendations to close friends are made of”
– 6 Moons, 2016
Read the full review
AV Premium
“In short, we face the best audio cables High End to be found in our country if we stick strictly to the quality/price. A real discovery”
– Salvador Dangla, AV Premium
Read the full review
Mono & Stereo
“The Tellurium Q Black Diamond speaker cables’ ability to retain drama and at the same time exhibit utmost transparency was demonstrated in a strikingly impressive manner. The xylophone sounds extended almost forever (so to speak) and were sharply projected on the virtual soundstage. It was exciting to “observe” (hear) tones forming in front of me with all the right natural colors/timbres and then slowly fading away. There was lots of air around the instruments and their separation was exemplary. The micro dynamic ability of the Tellurium Q Black Diamond speaker cables was breathtakingly good and great micro dynamic responsiveness is the main reason why some systems sound incredibly vivid and lifelike.”
– Mono & Stereo, 2015
Read the full review
HiFi Pig
“Recommended for being probably the last cable you will need to buy. Stunning performance.”
– Dominic Marsh, HiFi Pig 2015
Read the full review
HiFi World
Tony Bolton, HiFi World
“… reviewing the Tellurium Q Black Diamond speaker cable. Up to this point I had not found any cable over the last decade that had outperformed the Philosophy Cables loom that had been in situ. Until now.”
– Tony Bolton, Opinion Column HiFi World, 2015
Read the full review
HiFi World
Tony Bolton, HiFi World
“… reviewing the Tellurium Q Black Diamond speaker cable. Up to this point I had not found any cable over the last decade that had outperformed the Philosophy Cables loom that had been in situ. Until now.”
– Tony Bolton, Opinion Column HiFi World, 2015
Read the full review
HiFi World: Product of the Year 2014
“But perhaps their reticence is understandable when the product sounds as good as this – after all, why let others in on the secret? Used in a variety of systems the Black Diamonds consistently revealed a wider perceived bandwidth, bigger soundstage and the ability to present transient details in an effortless fashion”
– HiFi World, Awards Edition Jan 2015
Read the full review
HiFi World: Diamonds Are Forever
“In short, I can honestly say the Tellurium Q Black Diamond interconnects and speaker cable are the very best leads that I have ever had in my system.”
– Tony Bolton, HiFi World, Feb 2014 Edition
Read the full review
High Fidelity.pl
“Their tonal balance is perfect.”
– Wojciech Pacula, High Fidelity.pl
Jim Rooney

“When I first decided to write to you about your Black Diamond Cables (bi-wired speaker and XLR interconnect) I had accumulated about 100 hours of listening time, but held off because the sound quality kept on improving. Even now after about 300 hours, it’s amazing and hard to believe, the sound keeps improving getting richer, lusher and more resolute as the hours accumulate.

My B&W 802D’s have never been happier, responding much faster than ever before!

I would like to thank you and the design team in Langport for doing such a great job developing the Black Diamond series of cables. Your attention to detail and pushing the state-of-the-art is greatly appreciated!

Good cables do matter!!!!

Thank you”

– Jim Rooney, Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Anonymous

As our first overseas client said of these when they changed them for the Graphite speaker cables:

“The cables have arrived and they are simply fantastic!!! More inner resolution and the same time smoooother which is very hard to do in high end. The bass has also more control and the same time better integrated with the rest and all this without burn in!!! Great work !!!”

– Anonymous

Tibor Szegedi

“It is true, these cables are finally perfect. I can connect it to the 15000,-€ Ayon Gyrfalcon or use with the 2000,-€ Amphion Argon 3 and with both I hear the the cables harmonise perfectly with the speakers and shows the strengths of both designs. For me it is no way now to use any other cable for my demos !!”

– Tibor Szegedi, Hungary