Blue Familie

vergleichen

Blue XLR-Kabel

XLR-Kabel>  Blue
Blue II XLR-Kabel
BU-XLR
Finde einen Händler
£ 235 / m
UK Verkaufspreis pro Meter Set
Ton-Audio-Produkt des Jahres
Stereolife Rekomendacja
HiFi Pig - Hervorragendes Produkt
Blue II XLR-Kabel

Der Blue XLR ist unser Einstiegs-XLR und wir glauben, dass Sie überrascht sein werden, wie gut es klingt.

Leistungsprofil
Blue Familie
Warm und verzeihend für Systeme mit einer leichten Kante oder für diejenigen, die eine geschmeidigere Präsentation bevorzugen. Blue und Ultra Blue sind besonders gut für AV und Heimkino
Black Familie
Glatte, feine Details und eine hervorragende Auflösung bei gleichzeitiger Reduzierung der scheinbaren Härte. Musik wird als zusammenhängendes, organisches Ganzes mit einem atemberaubenden Sinn für Realismus und Natürlichkeit präsentiert.
Silver Familie
Völlig ungefärbt, als weit offener Kanal, der ungezwungen, lebendig und dynamisch mit phänomenaler Auflösung, Transparenz und natürlichen Klangfarben klingt. All dies klingt äußerst analog und kohärent, von der außergewöhnlichen Erweiterung des oberen Endes bis zum unteren Ende mit fein detaillierten, getrennten Bassnoten.
Bewertungen und Benutzerkommentare
Ton Audio

„Wir haben benutzt Tellurium Q'S Original Blue Da wir seit einiger Zeit Kabel in bescheidenen und Vintage-Systemen zu hervorragenden Ergebnissen führen und das neue, verbesserte Blue II ist in jeder Hinsicht besser. Fantastisch."

- Jeff Dorgay, Ton Audio
Lesen Sie die vollständige Rezension
Stereonet

„Herzlichen Glückwunsch zu dieser Verbesserung und zum gleichen Preis!

Brachte sowohl Atmosphäre als auch authentischere Tonalität. Oberschwingungen hatten ernsthaft beeindruckende Attacken und Verfall. Es war, als wären die Herren Anderson, Bruford, Howe, Wakeman und Squire plötzlich von einem Proberaum in eine luftigere Umgebung gezogen, sodass der Hörer einzelnen Instrumenten leichter folgen konnte. Auch hier wurde das Timing mit dem neuen Kabel verbessert, was für ein angenehmes und zusammenhängendes Hörerlebnis sorgt. “

- Jay Garrett, Stereonet
Lesen Sie die vollständige Rezension
Stereolife

„Aber die Sache ist, dass wir nicht über fünf oder zehn positive Bewertungen sprechen, die einige audiophile Neulinge in einem sterbenden Forum geschrieben haben. Die Registerkarte "Bewertungen und Auszeichnungen" ist endlos, was mich überhaupt nicht überrascht. Was wir für wenig Geld bekommen, sind sehr elegante und gut gefertigte Kabel, die genau das tun, was sie sollen - den Sound bieten, der in 90 Prozent der Budgetsysteme funktioniert. “

- Tomasz Karasiński, Stereolife
Lesen Sie die vollständige Rezension
HiFi Wahl

"..mit dem Blue II, entsteht mit einer polierten, kristallklaren Freude, die wirklich fesselnd ist. ..Das Blue II setzt ein zusätzliches Element der Aufregung und Klarheit über das Originalkabel frei, was dazu führt, dass das Orchester im Hörraum stärker präsent ist.

Wenn Sie das Original ausprobiert haben Blues und mochte sie, Sie werden auf jeden Fall von diesen neuen Updates beeindruckt sein. “

- Neville Roberts, HiFi Choice
Lesen Sie die vollständige Rezension
HiFi Schwein

„In der Tat waren die Kabel wie Kreide und Käse. Das neue Kabel war im Vergleich zum alten Design erstaunlich… ..Blue II fügte mehr Tiefe und Platz hinzu, als ich für ein so billiges Kabel erwartet hatte. Das ist wirklich das Schnäppchen des Jahres. “

- Janine Elliot, HiFi-Schwein
Lesen Sie die vollständige Rezension
Noch keine Benutzerkommentare

Wir haben derzeit keine Benutzerkommentare zu diesem Produkt.

Blue Family

Compare

Blue XLR Cable

XLR Cables  >  Blue
Blue II XLR Cable
BU-XLR
Find a dealer
£246/m
UK retail price per metre set
PPS Stand Out Product 2021
HiFi Pig Editors Choice
AudioVideo 5 Stars
Tone Audio Product of the Year
Stereolife Rekomendacja
HiFi Pig - Outstanding Product
Blue II XLR Cable

The Blue XLR is our entry level XLR and we think that you will be surprised by how good it sounds.

Performance Profile
Blue Family
Warm and forgiving for systems with a slight edge or for those who like a more smooth laid back presentation. Blue and Ultra Blue are especially good for AV and home cinema
Black Family
Smooth, fine detailed and great resolution while actually reducing apparent harshness. Music is presented as a coherent, organic whole, with a jaw-dropping sense of realism and naturalness.
Silver Family
Totally uncoloured, acting as a wide open channel sounding unforced, vivid and dynamic with phenomenal resolution, transparency and natural tonal colours. All this while sounding extremely analog and coherent, from the exceptional top end extension to bottom with finely detailed, separated bass notes.
Reviews and User Comments
Pursuit Perfect System

“The difference was night and day to me with the Blue II sounding more open, more transparent, clearer and cleaner and to my big surprise more substantial on overall scale, that was not what I was expecting [compared to the old Blue]…Blue II were stand out for me in 2021.”

– Terry Ellis
Read the full review
HiFi Pig

“Tellurium Q Blue II offers a fantastic and great value upgrade for those looking for good sounding and well put together loudspeaker and interconnect cables. They have a balanced and pleasing sound to them that allows you to enjoy the music without wanting to dissect it or feel that you are missing anything. They are still in the system if that is any indication”

– Stuart Smith, HiFi Pig
Read the full review
AudioVideo

“I can’t believe how much a set of Tellurium Q wiring can get closer to high-end cables for repeatedly higher sums. One big WOW!”

– Audio-Video, PL
Read the full review
Tone Audio

“We’ve been using Tellurium Q’s original Blue as our go to cable in modest and vintage systems to excellent result for some time now, and the new, improved Blue II is better in every way. Fantastic.”

– Jeff Dorgay, Tone Audio
Read the full review
Stereonet

“Congratulations on achieving such an improvement and offering it for the same price!

Brought both atmosphere and more authentic tonality. Harmonics had seriously impressive attack and decay. It was as if Messrs Anderson, Bruford, Howe, Wakeman, and Squire had suddenly moved from a rehearsal room to an airier environment, letting the listener follow individual instruments more easily. Again, timing improved with the new cable, making for an enjoyable and cohesive listening experience.”

– Jay Garrett, Stereonet
Read the full review
Stereolife

“But the thing is we are not talking about five or ten positive reviews written on a dying forum by some audiophile newbies. The reviews and awards tab is endless, which does not surprise me at all. What we get for little money is very elegant and well-made cables, which do exactly what they are supposed to – offer the sound that will work in 90 percent of budget systems.”

– Tomasz Karasiński, Stereolife
Read the full review
HiFi Choice

“..with the Blue II, emerges with a polished, crystal-clear joyousness that is truly captivating. ..The Blue II releases an additional element of excitement and clarity over the original cable, resulting in the orchestra having greater presence in the listening room.

If you’ve tried the original Blues and liked them, you are definitely going to be impressed with these new updates”

– Neville Roberts, HiFi Choice
Read the full review
HiFi Pig

“Indeed, the cables were like chalk and cheese. The new cable was astounding in comparison [to the old design] …..Blue II added more depth and space than I expected for such a cheap cable. These really are the bargain of the year.”

– Janine Elliot, HiFi Pig
Read the full review
No user comments yet

We don’t have any user comments for this product at this time.