Silver أسرة

أضف للمقارنه

Silver Diamond Waveform كابل hf الرقمي RCA

كبلات RCA الرقمية>  Silver Diamond
Silver Diamond Waveform™ hf كابل رقمي RCA / BNC
SD-DRCA ، SD-BNC
العثور على تاجر
1252.80 جنيه إسترليني / م
سعر التجزئة للمتر في المملكة المتحدة
الطبقة العليا من Echelon
بول ريجبي - عميق رائع
نظام السعي المثالي - مؤدي خاص
أداء PPS الخاص
Silver Diamond Waveform™ hf Digital RCA / BNC

"عند إدخال ملف Silver Diamond الكبل الرقمي hf RCA / BNC أصبح الجواب واضحًا على الفور: نعم مدوية. فقط عندما اعتقدت أنه تم الوصول إلى الحدود - كان Silver Diamond ذهب أبعد من ذلك! على وجه الخصوص ، كان الامتداد في أقصى الحدود أفضل وساعد انفتاح الطيف المتوسط ​​على إلقاء صورة صوتية أكثر تصديقًا. كانت الغناء بشكل مثير فوريًا وحيويًا. كانت اللمسة الإنسانية أصيلة للغاية. اكتسب طيف الجهير في الضرب والتحكم وكانت الآلات تتمتع بجسم أكبر وبالتالي بدت أكثر واقعية. بدت الأوكتافات العلوية أكثر انفتاحًا ولا حدود لها في امتدادها مع Silver Diamond وهذا بدوره أعطى عرضًا أكثر تهوية لأماكن التسجيل المختلفة ".

الخيارات
موصل RCA
RCA
BNC موصل
BNC

ملاحظة: جميع Tellurium Q يمكن إنهاء كبلات RCA الرقمية بموصلات RCA أو BNC.

الملف الشخصي الأداء
Blue أسرة
دافئ ومتسامح للأنظمة ذات الحافة الطفيفة أو لأولئك الذين يحبون عرضًا أكثر سلاسة. Blue و Ultra Blue جيدة بشكل خاص للمركبات والسينما المنزلية
Black أسرة
دقة عرض سلسة ومفصلة ورائعة مع تقليل الخشونة الظاهرة بالفعل. يتم تقديم الموسيقى على أنها كل عضوي متماسك ، مع إحساس مذهل بالواقعية والطبيعية.
Silver أسرة
غير ملون تمامًا ، يعمل كقناة مفتوحة على مصراعيها تبدو غير قسرية وحيوية وديناميكية مع دقة استثنائية وشفافية وألوان طبيعية. كل هذا بينما يبدو تناظريًا ومتماسكًا للغاية ، من امتداد الطرف العلوي الاستثنائي إلى الأسفل مع نغمات جهير منفصلة ومفصلة بدقة.
التعليقات وتعليقات المستخدم
الأذن

"بعد حوالي خمسة ألبومات من الاستماع الممتع للغاية ، أزلت ملف Black Diamond من بين النقل الخاص بي Lyngdorf CD2 ومكبر الصوت Lyngdorf TDAI3400 / DAC وقم بتثبيت Silver Diamond. منذ اللحظات الأولى للاستماع إلى أغنية One of these Days من فرقة Pink Floyd's Meddle ، اندهشت تمامًا. ال Silver Diamond أخذت انغماسي في الموسيقى التي أعرفها جيدًا إلى مستوى آخر تمامًا. لم يكن هذا تغييرًا دقيقًا ، بل فرقًا دقيقًا. كان هذا بمثابة خطوة من الجمهور إلى أرضية استوديو التسجيل.

بالطبع قد تجد هذا واحدًا من أقل تكلفة Tellurium Q الخيارات أكثر من كافية (وأستطيع أن أؤكد أن كل من سمعتهم الآن هم فنانين رائعين) ، وفي هذه الحالة اشتري ذلك وأنفق الفرق على الموسيقى. من ناحية أخرى ، قد تجد فقط سعر الطلب 1,200 جنيه إسترليني لـ Silver Diamond هي في الواقع صفقة رابحة ، حيث إنها تأخذ بهجتك الموسيقية إلى مستويات كنت تعتقد أنها بعيدة عن متناول نظامك ، وستكون أقل تكلفة بكثير من تغيير المكونات الرئيسية ".

- كريس كيلي ، Ear.net

قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
نظام السعي المثالي

"الدقة والتفاصيل الشاملة كانت مذهلة والأكثر إثارة للإعجاب هو مدى طبيعية الغناء كجزء من مرحلة صوتية مفتوحة على مصراعيها مع العمق والعرض. شاهد مقطعي الفيديو التوضيحيين للنظام أدناه للحصول على أمثلة على ذلك ".

-تيري إليس ، السعي وراء نظام مثالي
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
رجل أوديوفيلي

"أولاً كان تقليل الضوضاء. أدى هذا التقليل إلى إزالة الآثار المزعجة والمشوهة التي تجعل الأذن تتأرجح وتنسحب.

التالي كان النعومة المتزامنة من الوسط ، وخاصة الطبقة الوسطى العليا.

ثالثًا ، كان صوت الجهير. يا إلهي ، الترددات المنخفضة أضافت قوة للحرق. ليس كثيرًا من حيث الوزن الثقيل فحسب ، بل قوة الطبيعة الحقيقية.

أظهر الهجوم العابر من نقرات الجيتار تركيزًا ودقة رائعين بينما سمح الفصل الآلي ، المعزز بالضوضاء المنخفضة ، للأذن بالتقاط الإيقاعات الثانوية التي حدثت بعيدًا في مؤخرة المزيج. "

- بول ريجبي ، رجل عشاق الموسيقى
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
رجل أوديوفيلي

“SD هي جيل متقدم من حيث قدراتها ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى الكم الهائل من الضوضاء التي تزيلها من المسرح والوضوح الذي يجلبه نتيجة لذلك.

يوفر Tellurium Q Silver Diamond RCA هي واحدة من أفضل الكابلات الرقمية على الإطلاق والتي ، إذا كنت تستطيع تحمل تكاليفها ، فعليك حقًا امتلاكها. بمجرد أن تسمع أن هذا التصميم يقدم إحساسًا مذهلاً بالواقعية ، فإن أي اتصال رقمي آخر يميل إلى أن يصبح غير ذي أهمية. ببراعة شفافة ، و Silver Diamond من المرجح أن تهيمن على تلة الكابلات الرقمية لسنوات عديدة قادمة.

- بول ريجبي ، رجل عشاق الموسيقى
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
HiFI Plus

"Silver Diamond شفافة بشكل غير عادي ، ومنفتحة بشكل مرض ، وكاملة الجسم ، مع صوت جهير رائع ، وحلوة للغاية وسلسة عبر النطاق المتوسط. "

- آلان سيركوم ، هاي فاي بلس
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
لا يوجد تعليقات المستخدم حتى الان

ليس لدينا أي تعليقات من المستخدمين على هذا المنتج في الوقت الحالي.

Silver Family

Compare

Silver Diamond Waveform hf Digital RCA Cable

Digital RCA Cables  >  Silver Diamond
Silver Diamond Waveform™ hf Digital RCA/BNC Cable
SD-DRCA, SD-BNC
Find a dealer
£1200/m
UK retail price per metre
Upper Echelon Class
Paul Rigby - Deeply Groovy
Pursuit Perfect System - Special Performer
PPS Special Performer
Silver Diamond Waveform™ hf Digital RCA/BNC

“Upon inserting the Silver Diamond hf RCA/BNC digital cable the answer became immediately obvious: a resounding yes. Just when I thought the limits were reached – the Silver Diamond went further! In particular the extension at the extremes was even better and the openness of the midrange spectrum helped to cast an even more believable sonic picture. The vocals were sensationally immediate and alive sounding; the human touch was highly authentic. The bass spectrum gained in punch and control and the instruments had even more body and thus seemed even more realistic. The uppermost octaves seemed even more open and limitless in their extension with the Silver Diamond and this in turn gave even more airy presentation of various recording venues.”

Options
RCA Connector
RCA
BNC Connector
BNC

Note: All Tellurium Q Digital RCA cables can be terminated with RCA or BNC connectors.

Performance Profile
Blue Family
Warm and forgiving for systems with a slight edge or for those who like a more smooth laid back presentation. Blue and Ultra Blue are especially good for AV and home cinema
Black Family
Smooth, fine detailed and great resolution while actually reducing apparent harshness. Music is presented as a coherent, organic whole, with a jaw-dropping sense of realism and naturalness.
Silver Family
Totally uncoloured, acting as a wide open channel sounding unforced, vivid and dynamic with phenomenal resolution, transparency and natural tonal colours. All this while sounding extremely analog and coherent, from the exceptional top end extension to bottom with finely detailed, separated bass notes.
Reviews and User Comments
The Ear

“After about five albums worth of extremely enjoyable listening I removed the Black Diamond from between my Lyngdorf CD2 transport and Lyngdorf TDAI3400 amplifier/DAC and installed the Silver Diamond. From the first moments of listening to One of These Days from Pink Floyd’s Meddle, I was absolutely astonished. The Silver Diamond took my immersion into the music that I know so well to another level completely. This was not a subtle change, a nuanced difference. This was like stepping from the audience onto the recording studio floor.

Of course you may find that one of the less expensive Tellurium Q options is more than adequate (and I can confirm that all the ones I have now heard are admirable performers), in which case buy that and spend the difference on music. On the other hand, you might just find that the £1,200 asking price for the Silver Diamond is in actual fact a bargain, as it takes your musical delight to levels which you thought were beyond your system’s reach, and will be a lot less expensive that changing major components.”

– Chris Kelly, The Ear.net

Read the full review
Pursuit Perfect System

“The overall resolution and detail was mind blowing and most impressive is just how natural the vocals are as part of a wide open sound stage with depth and width to spare. See the two system demonstration videos below for examples of this.”

-Terry Ellis, Pursuit Perfect System
Read the full review
The Audiophile Man

“Firstly was the reduction in noise. That reduction removed the irritating, distortive effects that make the ear cringe and withdraw.

Next was the concurrent smoothness from the mids, especially the upper midrange.

Thirdly, was the bass. My goodness the lower frequencies added power to burn. Not so much in terms of punch just a hefty weight, a real force of nature.

The transient attack from the guitar plucks displayed an impressive focus and precision while the instrumental separation, enhanced by the low noise, allowed the ear to pick up secondary rhythms that occurred way off into the rear of the mix.”

-Paul Rigby, The Audiophile Man
Read the full review
The Audiophile Man

“SD is a generation ahead in terms of its capabilities, principally because of the vast amount of noise it removes from the soundstage and the clarity that it brings as a consequence.

The Tellurium Q Silver Diamond RCA is one of the all time great digital cables that, if you can afford, you really must own. Once you’ve heard this design provide its amazing sense of realism, then any other digital connection tends to pale into insignificance. Brilliantly transparent, the Silver Diamond is likely to dominate the digital cable hill for many years to come.

-Paul Rigby, The Audiophile Man
Read the full review
HiFI Plus

“Silver Diamond is extraordinarily transparent, satisfyingly open, full-bodied, with an awesome bass, and extremely sweet and smooth across the midrange.”

-Alan Sircom, HiFi Plus
Read the full review
No user comments yet

We don’t have any user comments for this product at this time.