Silver أسرة

أضف للمقارنه

Silver Diamond كابل مكبر الصوت

كابلات السماعات>  Silver Diamond
Silver Diamond كابل مكبر الصوت
SD-SC
العثور على تاجر
982.32 جنيه إسترليني / م
سعر التجزئة للمتر الواحد في المملكة المتحدة
مثال للشراء: زوج ستريو 2.5 م يحتوي على 5 أمتار فردية (2.5 م لكل قناة). يسمح لك هذا أيضًا بطلب أطوال غير متساوية ، على سبيل المثال 2 متر قناة يسرى / 3 متر قناة يمنى. لذا ، 2.5 م زوج = 5 أمتار مفردة × 982.32 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا ، أي ما مجموعه 4911.60 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا.
الطبقة العليا من Echelon
جوائز HiFi Plus 2016
معدات العام 2018-2019
HiFi World Best Loudspeaker 2015
HiFi World 5 Globes
HiFi Pig - منتج متميز
Tone Audio منتج العام 2016
أوقات الستيريو الأكثر طلبًا مكونات الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
جائزة الابتكار HiFi Plus 2021
Silver Diamond كابل مكبر الصوت

يرأس Silver Diamond هي الكابلات التي لم نكن متأكدين من إمكانية صنعها (على الرغم من أننا كنا نأمل أن تكون ممكنة). إذا قرأت قسم "تركيزنا" على الموقع الإلكتروني ، فإننا نتحدث عن حقيقة أن أي كابل من أي مصنع هو مرشح إلكتروني ، سواء كنت تريده أم لا - هذه مجرد حقيقة من حقائق الحياة. نظرًا لكونه مرشحًا ، فإن أي كابل يتسبب في حدوث مشكلات تتعلق بعلاقة المرحلة النسبية للإشارة. لقد قمنا بأبحاثنا وتطويرنا التي تم توضيحها في "تركيزنا" وحاولنا فقط دفع مفهوم المرشح المحايد بقدر ما اعتقدنا أنه من الممكن أن نقدم لك عرضًا تقديميًا شديد الشفافية وطبيعيًا و "حقيقيًا".

إذن ما هو المختلف؟ حسنًا ، مقارنةً بـ Black Diamond، الذي كان كابل المنتج متعدد السنوات الحائز على جوائز ، the Silver Diamond لديه تعريف جهير أفضل وتفاصيل محسّنة ونهاية أعلى ممتدة أكثر (بدون أي قسوة) وشيء آخر يجد الناس صعوبة في تحديده ، وذلك ببساطة لأنهم لم يسمعوا به من قبل. كواحد من أوائل الأشخاص الذين سمعوا الكابل قال ، هناك "صواب معين" للصوت وذلك لأننا اقتربنا من تحقيق هدفنا في تطوير الكابلات ونقل الإشارات أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، ويمكنك سماعه . ربما يكون التشبيه هو الحديث عن Black Diamond كجودة صورة عالية الدقة ، في حين أن Silver Diamond يمنحك جودة 4K Ultra HD مع وضع ثلاثي الأبعاد بسهولة من أجل قياس جيد.

يتصرف هذا الكبل بشكل مختلف عن الآخرين ، حيث يحتاج إلى تشغيل المسار الثالث من System disc لتضمينه بشكل صحيح ، قبل الاستماع إلى نظام جديد حتى عند تشغيله - تقريبًا مثل تكييف النظام لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من قدرات الكابل. قد يبدو غريباً بعض الشيء أن يحتاج النظام إلى ضبط أو ضبط لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من هذا الكبل ، لكن الكبل شيء فريد تمامًا كما ستسمع إذا سنحت لك الفرصة للاستماع إلى نظام يستخدمه.

نحن فخورون جدًا بأن هذا الكابل يتوج أخيرًا مجموعاتنا.

العلاج
Silver موصل الموز
موز
Silver موصل الأشياء بأسمائها الحقيقية
مجرفة

ملاحظة: جميع Tellurium Q يمكن أن تكون كبلات السماعات ثنائية الأسلاك بإضافة كابل إضافي أثناء التصنيع.

الملف الشخصي الأداء
Blue أسرة
دافئ ومتسامح للأنظمة ذات الحافة الطفيفة أو لأولئك الذين يحبون عرضًا أكثر سلاسة. Blue و Ultra Blue جيدة بشكل خاص للمركبات والسينما المنزلية
Black أسرة
دقة عرض سلسة ومفصلة ورائعة مع تقليل الخشونة الظاهرة بالفعل. يتم تقديم الموسيقى على أنها كل عضوي متماسك ، مع إحساس مذهل بالواقعية والطبيعية.
Silver أسرة
غير ملون تمامًا ، يعمل كقناة مفتوحة على مصراعيها تبدو غير قسرية وحيوية وديناميكية مع دقة استثنائية وشفافية وألوان طبيعية. كل هذا بينما يبدو تناظريًا ومتماسكًا للغاية ، من امتداد الطرف العلوي الاستثنائي إلى الأسفل مع نغمات جهير منفصلة ومفصلة بدقة.
التعليقات وتعليقات المستخدم
الموجة اون لاين
"….ال Silver Diamond الكبل هو كابل فريد من نوعه ... إنه مجموعة كاملة من الكابلات التي تعطي الصوت "الطبيعي" ، وهي ميزة رائعة تثير إعجابي. الميزات البارزة الأخرى هي ديناميكية نطاق الامتداد في الضوء. إعطاء صوت ناعم للاستماع إلى تنغمس في إحساس عميق بالموسيقى. الوصول إلى واقعية الأصوات من كل آلة موسيقية ، جيدة التهوية ، نظيفة ، على مستوى في حياتنا نادرًا ما نلتقي "
- ويجيت بونشو ، Wave Online
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
ما هيفي تايلاند
"أعتقد أن هذا الكابل يجعل مكبر الصوت ومكبرات الصوت تظهر أعلى أداء دون أي لون. واحدة من أفضل التفاصيل الديناميكية التي سمعتها على الإطلاق ".
- داون ناثونج ، What HiFi Thailand
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
ساوند ستيج استراليا

"لقد تأثرت كثيرا بما Silver Diamond كنت أفعل مع الجهير - من بين أشياء أخرى ، بالطبع - بدأت في غربلة مجموعتي الموسيقية بحثًا عن أفضل محتوى جهير ... في الختام ، كان علي أن أؤكد مدى إعجابي وكم استمتعت ، وجود ال Tellurium Q Silver Diamond في النظام. إنه متوازن وطبيعي ومحايد ويستمد أفضل ما لديك من الإلكترونيات ومكبرات الصوت ...

دققت المسمار فيه."

- إدغار كرامر ، Sound Stage
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
رجل أوديوفيلي

"إن Silver Diamond قدمت كبلات السماعات الواقعية الهائلة اللونية والوضوح والتفاصيل جنبًا إلى جنب مع التدفق الطبيعي. لا تشعر أن الموسيقى تصطدم برأسها بأي حدود موسيقية غير طبيعية مما يعني وجود توتر أقل في اللاوعي حول المسرح وأن الاسترخاء الذي ذكرته يتدفق بكثرة. تشعر أنه يمكنك الاستماع إلى الموسيقى الخاصة بك لساعات (وساعات) Silver Diamond يجب أن يصل المعيار مع تحذير حكومي ، فمن السهل جدًا الاستماع إلى هذه الكابلات ".

- بول ريجبي ، رجل عشاق الموسيقى
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
أوديوفيلي محبي الفيديو
"القوة المبتهجة ستحرر الحرية ، حسب الموسيقى. استمع ، ثم اشعر بالتميز ، وإرضاء هذا الجيل silver diamond كابل"
- عشاق الفيديوهات الصوتية
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
اختبار HiFi HiEnd
"Tellurium Q Silver Diamond هو نتاج مجال الصوت ، والذي يمكنه بسهولة هدم جميع افتراضاتنا الحالية حول كيفية "تشغيل" كبل مكبر الصوت أو عدم "تشغيله". الأعلي statement ربما يكون تافهًا ، لكنه مبرر ومرتبط بشدة بما نسمعه بعد أول اتصال بهذا الكابل ، وحتى ما نبني افتراضات بناءً على المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها. تأثيره على الصوت واضح جدًا ولا يتعين عليك الاستماع باهتمام إلى النظام لفترة طويلة من الوقت ، حيث تتضح الاختلافات بعد أول اتصال بهذا الكابل. "
- اختبار HiFi HiEnd
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
هيفي خنزير
"هذه هي أفضل الكابلات التي استخدمتها في جهازي ... فترة ... وأنا لا أقول ذلك باستخفاف! لقد دخلوا وخرجوا ومقارنتهم بالكابلات الأخرى التي يتعين علينا تسليمها وفي كل مرة يتم إخراجها ، هناك تعليق فوري "لا ، استعدهم للداخل" من Linette أو أنا. ما يفعلونه يصعب وضع إصبعك عليه بالضبط ؛ هناك شعور بالصواب وشعور بأنك تقترب أكثر من إحساس الموسيقى بالمعنى العاطفي. هناك مزيد من التفاصيل ، ومساحة أكبر ... ويبدو أنها صحيحة ".
- ستيوارت سميث ، هاي فاي بيغ
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
هايند نيوز

"ال [Silver Diamond] أدى تغيير الكابل إلى ارتفاع في كل جانب من جوانب متعة الاستماع. يكلفون مبلغًا كبيرًا من المال ، لكن ما يقدمونه ؛ حتى لو كان نظامًا صغيرًا مثل هذا ، يمكن القول إنه يستحق كل بنس يشاركه معك. كنت أعرف أنهم كانوا جيدًا ، لكن ما لم أكن أعرفه هو أنه يمكن أن يصنع شيئًا رائعًا ، يبدو حقيقيًا بشكل مذهل "

- توني بوثيتوس ، هايند نيوز
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
نغمة الصوت
"إذا كنت من المتشككين في الكابل ، فهذا هو الشيء الذي يجب تجربته. النتائج ليست دقيقة ، مع عدم وجود تغيير في الدرجة اللونية أو التوازن. مجرد المزيد من الموسيقى في كل مكان هو الكلمة. ال Silver Diamond تضفي الكابلات توقيعًا صوتيًا أقل من العديد من الكابلات الأخرى التي جربناها أكثر تكلفة. كل المشككين الذين نعرفهم قد تم رميهم من قبل Silver Diamond الكابلات. "
- Tone Audio ، جوائز 2016
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
هاي فاي بلس
"هم [Tellurium Q] قم بالتركيز على Silver Diamondالقدرة على العمل كمرشح أقل من معظم الكابلات ، وأن هذا الأداء مناسب بشكل خاص للأنظمة المتطورة. عند استخدام الكابلات في هذا السياق ، يؤكد Alan Sircom ، "Silver Diamond يتميز بشفافية استثنائية ، ومنفتح بشكل مرضٍ ، وكامل الجسم ، مع صوت جهير رائع ، ولطيف للغاية وسلس عبر النطاق المتوسط. "
- إصدار جوائز HiFi Plus
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
هاي فاي بلس
"Silver Diamond شفافة بشكل غير عادي ، ومنفتحة بشكل مرض ، وكاملة الجسم ، مع صوت جهير رائع ، وحلوة للغاية وسلسة عبر النطاق المتوسط. "
- آلان سيركوم ، هاي فاي بلس
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
المتمردون الصوت
“متين ، أنيق…. يتحدى كل القواعد ومحاولات التصنيف .... هم فئة في حد ذاتها "
- Marcin Olszewski ، Sound Rebels
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
نغمة الصوت

"إذا كنت تبحث عن قفزة كبيرة في أداء نظامك ، أقترح شراء زوج منها بدلاً من التفكير في ترقية الأجهزة. قبل أن تكتب هذه النصيحة لوهم الكابلات ، أو تحيز التوقع ، أو مرحلة تراجع عطارد الأخيرة ، يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: لم أقل هذا أبدًا من تاريخ 11 عامًا لـ inTONE. القيمة موضوع نسبي للغاية ؛ يعد الكابل دائمًا نقطة ساخنة وأعترف بأنني أكثر تحيزًا ضد إنفاق أموال كبيرة عليه ، ومع ذلك فإن Tellurium Q Silver Diamond توفر كبلات السماعات موسيقى أكثر من أي شيء جربته حتى الآن. أقترح بشدة إجراء اختبار لهم في المرة القادمة التي تفكر فيها في إنفاق بعض المال على ترقية النظام ".

- جيف دورجاي ، نغمة الصوت
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
تايمز ستيريو
"الدقة المضافة و" الصواب "والحقيقة الموسيقية التي ينقلونها ، في حين أن أفضل الكابلات التي تكلف أكثر بكثير من سعرها ، هي مكافأتك لعدم الحاجة إلى قراءة المواصفات".
- جائزة أوقات الستيريو ، أكثر العناصر المطلوبة لعام 2015
AV بريميوم
"تغير العقليات…. موسيقى رائعة بسعر لا يصدق"
- سلفادور دانغلا ، AV Premium 2015
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
هاي فاي وورلد
"إن Silver Diamonds هي بلا شك أفضل كابل لمكبرات الصوت حتى الآن. إنها غير ملونة تمامًا - بدلاً من ذلك تعمل كقناة مفتوحة على مصراعيها بين مكبر الصوت و "مكبرات الصوت وبالتالي السماح بتدفق المزيد من الموسيقى لإعلامك بالضبط بما يفعله باقي النظام".
- HiFi World ، جوائز المنتج لهذا العام
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
عالية الإخلاص
"لم أتمكن من اكتشاف أي تغيرات في توازن النغمات - بدا الصوت دائمًا" طبيعيًا "، وهذا يعني الطريقة التي كنت أتوقعها. أعتقد أن معظم الناس عند مقارنتها مع الكابلات الأخرى سيجدون أن صوتها أكثر ثراءً من الآخرين ، لأنه يضيف بعض الوزن إلى الصوت. اعتقدت أيضًا في البداية وأمضيت وقتًا طويلاً في الاستماع إلى التسجيلات حيث يكون أي نوع من الألوان واضحًا وغير مرغوب فيه - أعني تلك التي تحتوي على غناء وبيانو. واكتشفت ذلك Silver Diamond لم يضف شيئا على الاطلاق. كان الأمر كله يتعلق بالثراء الطبيعي وكثافة الصوت ، وعن العدد الأعلى من المتوسط ​​للمعلومات المقدمة في نطاق الصوت الجهير. قد يبدو "أكثر ثراءً" من الكابلات الأخرى لمجرد أن هذه الكابلات الأخرى ليست قادرة على تقديم ثراء مماثل وكثير من المعلومات مثل Tellurium Q يستطيع. ولا حتى مختبرات تارا الخاصة بي ، على الرغم من أنها تقترب كثيرًا ".
- Wojciech Pacula ، HighFidelity.pl ، 2015
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
هاي فاي وورلد
"من المسلم به أن 800 جنيه إسترليني للمتر قد يبدو مبلغًا كبيرًا لتنفقه على مجموعة من كابلات مكبرات الصوت. لكني أقول أن Silver Diamondمقارنة مع المنافسين الذين يكلفون أكثر بكثير ، مثل Nordost's Frey 2 (1800 جنيه إسترليني للمتر) والتي - رغم أنها ممتازة - تفتقر إلى أذني بعضًا من الطبيعة غير القسرية لـ Silver Diamondالصورة ".
- جون مايلز ، Hifi World 2015
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
أحادي وستيريو

"حسنًا ، لقد عثرت للتو على كابل مكبر صوت أميل بشدة إلى وضعه في فئة خاصة به - لكنني لن أفعل ذلك لأن ما لدينا هنا هو" مجرد "منتج يرفع مستوى ما يمكن تحقيقه في هذا المجال - إنها كبلات سماعات SOTA (أحدث ما توصلت إليه التكنولوجيا) وعلى الرغم من أنها ليست رخيصة ، إلا أنها لا تكلف ثروة أيضًا. بشكل عام: يجب أن نحاول الاحتفاظ بمصطلح SOTA فقط للمنتجات المتميزة حقًا (بغض النظر عن السعر) و Tellurium Q Silver Diamondتصادف أن يكون واحدًا منهم Tellurium Q Silver Diamond تمثل كبلات السماعات إنجازًا كبيرًا في عالم كابلات مكبرات الصوت الحديثة. الطريقة التي تمكنوا بها من الجمع بين الدقة الهائلة والشفافية والألوان اللونية الطبيعية ، في حين أنهم يبدوون تناظريًا ومتماسكًا للغاية ، من أعلى إلى أسفل ، أمر لا يُصدق تقريبًا. إنها تبدو غير قسرية بشكل لا يصدق ، وحيوية وديناميكية في نفس الوقت ".

- مونو وستيريو ، يونيو 2015
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
ماريو تانترا
"الكابلات مذهلة ... فهي تجعل صوت FOCAL أفضل بكثير. يمكن السيطرة على قسوة البريليوم بدرجة أكبر. الصوت الجهير أكثر ديناميكية وكامل وضيق. التدريج واسع ... حتى موضع السماعة قريب. "
- ماريو تانترا ، MDI Audio ، إندونيسيا
ماريو

"عميل مسرور اتخذ خطوة مذهلة للتخلص من جميع الكابلات التي كان قد ركبها قبل ستة أشهر فقط !!!. هذا ما قاله في ملاحظة لموزعنا الإسباني: "باكو ... أريد أن أشكرك على أنك أرسلت لي قبل بضعة أشهر (Tellurium Q Silver Diamond) كبلات لاختبارها في نظامي .. والتمكن من تقدير صفاتها!

ولكن الآن بعد أن أصبحت كل كبلاتي من طراز Tellurium [Q] وإقرانها بأنابيب ، تكون النتيجة ماجيك.
"طبيعية" تلك الكابلات ، وهي صفة أحبها كثيرًا ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع كل الصفات الأخرى ، تقدم صوتًا ممتعًا للغاية بالنسبة لي ويتعمق في روحي. إن واقعية كل آلة ضخمة للغاية لدرجة أنني وجدت شيئًا مشابهًا فقط في نظامين (مكلف للغاية) من جميع الاختبارات التي قمت بها على مدار الوقت.

من الواضح أنني حققت أيضًا تآزرًا بين جميع مكونات نظام الصوت الخاص بي ... وإلا فقد يكون الصوت جيدًا جدًا ، لكن لن يكون سحريًا أبدًا.

في حالة الرحلة التي أرسلتها إلي ، لم يكن هناك سوى زوج واحد من ربط RCA. أما الزوج الآخر الذي يحتاجه نظامي ، فقد استخدمت [تمت إزالة اسم العلامة التجارية للكابل] على الرغم من أن الصوت كان جيدًا جدًا ، إلا أنه لم يصل أبدًا إلى الجودة التي أمتلكها الآن ، مع جميع كابلات Tellurium [Q]. "

التحيات،

- ماريو ، أسبانيا
ستيفن لوكاس

"شكرًا جزيلاً لك ديفيد على إرسال الماس Silverإنهم مذهلون! اعتقدت الماس Blackكانت رائعة ولكن الآن سمعت الماس Silverلا أرغب أبدًا في الاستماع إلى أي شيء آخر. أنا ضائع للكلمات ، أبعد من الإيمان. لقد حولوا غرفة الاستماع الخاصة بي إلى قاعة موسيقى. لم أفكر مطلقًا في أنهم سيبدون هذا جيدًا لدقيقة واحدة! ومع ذلك ، فإن أي شخص يمكن أن يحقق هذا الكمال هو أبعد مني. لم أسمع أبدًا أي منتج hi-fi آخر بهذا التميز! شكرا جزيلا"

- ستيفن لوكاس ، نورويتش
رزفان ستانسيوليسكو

"كابل مكبر الصوت SD [Silver Diamond] رائع ، أحد أفضل كبلات السماعات التي سمعتها في حياتي ، أحسنت ، يختلف الصوت الآن من 50 إلى 100 ساعة من الحرق ، الصوت رائع "

- Razvan Stanciulescu ، AV Sound Romania
فرانسيسكو مويا

"عزيزي جيف ، مرة واحدة Silver Diamond لقد تم اختراقه بالكامل ، لقد أجريت بعض الاختبارات الجادة في نهاية هذا الأسبوع.

شمل الاختبار:
Silver Diamond SPDIF VS Graphite SPDIF (الطراز القديم والجديد كان مع أحد العملاء)
Silver Diamond مقابل RCA Ultra Silver RCA
Silver Diamond مكبر الصوت VS Ultra Silver مكبر الصوت

في البداية تم توصيل كل النظام بأسلاك Silver Diamond الكابلات ... وجدنا الصوت ممتاز. أول شيء صنعناه هو تغيير SPDIF SD باستخدام الجرافيت. كان الاختلاف هائلاً: كل شيء كان واضحًا ، وأصبح البيانو الآن أقل وضوحًا ... أقل واقعية ، بدا مكتوماً بالمقارنة. بدت المعادن الآن شيئًا ... كان هناك معدن أقل بكثير وفي نفس الوقت كان هناك قدر أقل من "الهواء". كان باس الآن مزدهرًا وفقد الكثير من التفاصيل. كانت الصورة الآن أصغر في المحور الثالث ... قمنا بإعادة SD SPDIF لتأكيد ما سمعناه.

الآن حان الوقت لتغيير ربط RCA. كان التأثير هو نفسه إلى حد كبير ... وأيضًا عندما قمنا بتغيير كابل مكبر الصوت. كانت الاختلافات مع SPDIF و RCA ومكبر الصوت دائمًا في مصطلحات متشابهة ، لذلك يمكننا القول أنك وصلت إلى نطاق كبلات استثنائي ، صوت متماسك وممتاز. لا أستطيع أن أتخيل استخدام كابل آخر من الآن ... ربما الجزء العلوي التالي من السطر من Tellurium Q.

وجدنا شيئًا مثيرًا للاهتمام: من الأفضل أن تبدأ بكابل مكبر الصوت ، حيث أن جميع التغييرات المتبقية ملحوظة بشكل أكبر. أعني ، مع Ultra Silver كبل مكبر الصوت في مكانه ، كان التغيير في باقي الكابلات ملحوظًا ، لكن الاختلاف كان كبيرًا عندما كان مكبر الصوت SD في مكانه. يحدث الشيء نفسه مع بقية الكابلات ، لكنه كان أكثر وضوحًا مع كبل مكبر الصوت. لذا ، فإن أي شخص لديه كابل مكبر الصوت SD في مكانه ، سيشتري نعم أو نعم ، باقي نطاق SD لنظامه. مبروك جيف وبقية Tellurium Q الفريق!!!"

- فرانسيسكو مويا ، مخرج Tecnico audioHUM ، إسبانيا

فريزر روبرتسون

"من الصعب جدًا تحديد سبب أو ما الذي يجعلها أفضل بكثير .. يبدو الأمر صحيحًا للغاية .. مفصل ولكنه صوت كامل مع إحساس كبير بالإثارة للموسيقى .. رائعة!"

- فريزر روبرتسون ، موزع المملكة المتحدة ، Kog Audio

سيمون لوماكس

"بعد أن استخدمتها في نظامي للخلط والإتقان ، سأصفها الآن على أنها ضرورية ولن تترك نظامي"

- سيمون لوماكس ، إنتاج موسيقي

Silver Family

Compare

Silver Diamond Speaker Cable

Speaker Cables  >  Silver Diamond
Silver Diamond Speaker Cable
SD-SC
Find a dealer
£924/m
UK retail price per single metre
Purchase example: 2.5m stereo pair would contain 5 single metres (2.5m to each channel). This also allows you to order uneven lengths e.g. 2m left channel/3m right channel. So, 2.5m pair = 5 single metres x £924 which is a total of £4620.
Upper Echelon Class
HiFi Plus Awards 2016
Equipment of the Year 2018-2019
HiFi World Best Loudspeaker 2015
HiFi World 5 Globes
HiFi Pig - Outstanding Product
Tone Audio Product of the Year 2016
Stereo Times Most Wanted Components USA
Silver Diamond Speaker Cable

The Silver Diamond are the cables that we were not sure could be made (although we hoped they would be possible). If you read through the “Our Focus” section on the website, we talk about the fact that any cable from any manufacturer is an electronic filter, whether you want it to be or not – that is just a fact of life. Being a filter, any cable causes relative phase relationship issues for the signal. We have taken our research and development that was outlined in “Our Focus” and just tried to push the concept of a neutral filter as far as we thought it was possible to give you a highly transparent, natural and “real” presentation.

So what’s different? Well, compared to the Black Diamond, which was our award winning multi-product of the year cable, the Silver Diamond has even better bass definition, improved detail and a more extended top end (without any harshness) and something else which people are finding hard to define, simply because they have not heard it before. As one of the first people to hear the cable said, there is a “certain rightness” to the sound and that is because we have got closer to achieving our goal in cable development and have signal transmission than ever before, and you can hear it. Perhaps an analogy would be to talk about the Black Diamond as HD image quality, whereas the Silver Diamond gives you 4K Ultra HD quality with 3D effortlessly thrown in for good measure.

This cable behaves differently to our others, needing a run through of track three from our System disc to properly embed it, before listening on a new system even when it is run in – almost like conditioning the system to make the most of the cable’s abilities. It may sound a bit strange that a system needs to be tuned up or put in tune to get the most from this cable, but the cable is something quite unique as you will hear if you get the chance to listen to a system using it.

We are very proud to have this cable finally crowning our ranges.

Options
Silver Banana Connector
Banana
Silver Spade Connector
Spade

Note: All Tellurium Q Speaker cables can be Bi-wired by adding an extra cable during manufacture.

Performance Profile
Blue Family
Warm and forgiving for systems with a slight edge or for those who like a more smooth laid back presentation. Blue and Ultra Blue are especially good for AV and home cinema
Black Family
Smooth, fine detailed and great resolution while actually reducing apparent harshness. Music is presented as a coherent, organic whole, with a jaw-dropping sense of realism and naturalness.
Silver Family
Totally uncoloured, acting as a wide open channel sounding unforced, vivid and dynamic with phenomenal resolution, transparency and natural tonal colours. All this while sounding extremely analog and coherent, from the exceptional top end extension to bottom with finely detailed, separated bass notes.
Reviews and User Comments
The Wave Online
“….the Silver Diamond cable is a unique cable….It is a whole set of cables that gives the most “natural” sound, which is an outstanding feature that impresses me. Other outstanding features are both dynamic The extension range in the light. Giving a soft sound to listen to Indulge in a deep sense of music. Access to the realism of the sounds from each musical instrument, airy, clean, at a level In our lives we rarely meet”
– Wijit Boonchoo, Wave Online
Read the full review
What HiFi Thailand
“I think this cable makes the amplifier and speakers show the highest performance without any color. One of the best and dynamic details I’ve ever heard.”
– Dawn Nathong, What HiFi Thailand
Read the full review
Sound Stage Australia

“I was so impressed by what the Silver Diamond was doing with the bass – among other things, of course – that I started sifting through my music collection seeking out the best bass content…..To conclude, I’d have to reinforce how impressed I was, and how much I enjoyed, having the Tellurium Q Silver Diamond in the system. It is balanced, natural, and neutral and draws the best from your electronics and speakers…

Nailed it.”

– Edgar Kramer, Sound Stage
Read the full review
The Audiophile Man

“The Silver Diamond speaker cables offered a tremendous tonal realism, clarity and detail combined with a naturalistic flow. You don’t feel that music is bumping its head on any unnatural music boundaries which means there is less subconscious tension around the soundstage and that relaxation I mentioned flows in abundance. You feel that you could listen to your music for hours (and hours).The Silver Diamond standard should arrive with a government warning, it’s dangerously easy to listen to these cables.”

– Paul Rigby, The Audiophile Man
Read the full review
Audiophile Videophile
“a euphoric power will liberate freedom, according to the music. Listen, and then feel special, pleasing for this generation of silver diamond cable”
– Audiophile Videophile
Read the full review
HiFi HiEnd Test
“Tellurium Q Silver Diamond is a product of the audio sphere, which can easily demolish all our current assumptions on how a speaker cable should or should not “play”. The above statement is perhaps trivial, but it is justifiable and strongly related to what we hear just after the first contact with this cable, and even what we build assumptions based on the information obtained. Its impact on the sound is very clear and you do not have to attentively listen to the system for a prolonged period of time, as the differences are clear just after the first contact with this cable.”
– HiFi HiEnd Test
Read the full review
HiFi Pig
“These are the best cables I have used in my system… period… and I do not say that lightly! They have been in and out and compared with other cables we have to hand and every time they are taken out there’s an immediate “nope, get them back in” comment from Linette or myself. What they do is difficult to put your finger on exactly; there’s a feeling of rightness and a sense that you are getting closer to the feeling of the music in an emotional sense. There’s more detail, more space…and they just sound right.”
– Stuart Smith, HiFi Pig
Read the full review
Hiend News

“The [Silver Diamond] cable change has brought an elevation in every aspect of the listening pleasure. They cost quite a sum of money, but what they offer; to even a small system such as this is, is arguably worth every penny they do part you with.I knew they were good, but what I didn’t know is that it can make something great, sound astonishingly real”

– Tony Pothitos, Hiend News
Read the full review
Tone Audio
“Should you be a cable sceptic, this is the one to try. The results are not subtle, with no change in tonality or balance. Just more music everywhere is the word. The Silver Diamond cables impart less of a sonic signature than so many other, so much more expensive cables we’ve tried. Every cable sceptic we know has been bowled over by the Silver Diamond cables.”
– Tone Audio, Awards 2016
Read the full review
HiFi Plus
“They [Tellurium Q] focus on Silver Diamond’s ability to act as less of a filter than most cables, and that this performance is particularly well suited toward high-end systems. When the cables are used in that context, asserts Alan Sircom, “Silver Diamond is extraordinary transparent, satisfyingly open, full-bodied, with an awesome bass, and extremely sweet and smooth across the mid-range.”
– HiFi Plus Awards Issue
Read the full review
HiFi Plus
“Silver Diamond is extraordinarily transparent, satisfyingly open, full-bodied, with an awesome bass, and extremely sweet and smooth across the midrange.”
– Alan Sircom, HiFi Plus
Read the full review
Sound Rebels
“Solidly crafted, elegant…. defies all rules and attempts to categorize ….they are a class in themselves”
– Marcin Olszewski, Sound Rebels
Read the full review
Tone Audio

“If you’re looking for a major jump in your system’s performance, I’d suggest buying a pair of these instead of considering a hardware upgrade. Before you write this advice off to cable delusion, expectation bias, or the recent Mercury retrograde phase, please take note: I have never said this inTONE’s 11-year history.Value is a highly relative subject; cable is nearly always a hotspot and I admit to being more prejudiced against spending big money on it, yet the Tellurium Q Silver Diamond speaker cables deliver more music than anything I’ve yet experienced. I highly suggest auditioning them the next time you’re considering spending some money on a system upgrade.”

– Jeff Dorgay, Tone Audio
Read the full review
Stereo Times
“The added resolution, ‘rightness’ and musical truth they impart, while besting cables costing far more than their price point, is your reward for not needing to read specs.”
– Stereo Times, Most Wanted Components Award 2015
AV Premium
“Changes mindsets….Glorious musicality incredible price”
– Salvador Dangla, AV Premium 2015
Read the full review
HiFi World
“The Silver Diamonds are undoubtedly their best loudspeaker cable yet. They are totally uncoloured – instead acting as a wide open channel between amplifier and ‘speakers and so letting more of the music flow through to let you know exactly what the rest of the system is doing.”
– HiFi World, Product of the Year Awards
Read the full review
High Fidelity
“I couldn’t detect any shifts in tonal balance – sound always seemed “normal”, meaning the way I expected it to. I think that most people when comparing it with other cables will find its sound bit richer than with others, like it adds some weight to the sound. I also thought so at the beginning and spend a considerable amount of time listening to recordings where any sort of coloration would have been obvious and unwanted – I mean ones with vocals and piano. And I found out that Silver Diamond added absolutely nothing. It was all about natural richness and density of the sound, and about above average number of information delivered in bass range. It might sound “richer” than other cables simply because these others are not able to deliver comparable richness and as much information as Tellurium Q can. Not even my Tara Labs, although it comes really close.”
– Wojciech Pacula, HighFidelity.pl, 2015
Read the full review
HiFi World
“Admittedly, £800-a-metre may seem a lot to spend on a set of loudspeaker cables. But I’d say that the Silver Diamonds actually stand comparison with rivals costing significantly more, such as Nordost’s Frey 2 (£1800 per metre) which – while excellent – to my ears lack some of the unforced naturalness of the Silver Diamonds.”
– Jon Myles, Hifi World 2015
Read the full review
Mono & Stereo

“Well, I have just stumbled upon a speaker cable that I`m very tempted to put in a class of its own – but I won`t because what we have here is “just” a product that raises the bar of what’s achievable in this field – they`re true SOTA (state of the art) speaker cables and although they`re not cheap, they don`t cost a fortune either. In general: we should try to reserve the term SOTA only for truly outstanding products (regardless of price) and the Tellurium Q Silver Diamonds just happen to be one of them.In my view, the Tellurium Q Silver Diamond speaker cables represent a major achievement in the realm of state of the art loudspeaker cabling. The way they manage to combine phenomenal resolution, transparency and natural tonal colours, while sounding extremely analog and coherent, top to bottom, is almost unbelievable. They sound incredibly unforced, vivid and dynamic at the same time.”

– Mono & Stereo, June 2015
Read the full review
Mario Tantra
“The cables are amazing… it makes the FOCAL sound much better. The harshness of the Beryllium is much more controllable. The bass is more dynamic, full and tight. The staging is wide … even the speaker position is close.”
– Mario Tantra, MDI Audio, Indonesia
Mario

“A delighted customer that took the incredible step of getting rid of all his cabling that he had only installed six months previously!!!. This is what he said in a note to our Spanish distributor: “Paco… I want to thank you that a few months ago you sent me the (Tellurium Q Silver Diamond) cables to test them in my system… and be able to appreciate its qualities!I liked them.

But now that all my cables are Tellurium [Q] and paired with tubes the result is MAGIC.
The “naturalness” of those cables, a quality that I like so much, together with all the other attributes, offer a sound that is very pleasant to me and get deep into my soul. The realism of each and every instrument is so huge that I’ve only found something similar in two systems (extremely expensive) from all the auditions that I’ve done over the time.

It’s clear that I’ve achieved also a synergy among all the components of my sound system… otherwise the sound could be very good, but never be MAGIC.

In the flight case that you sent to me there was only one pair of RCA interconnect. The other pair that my system needs I used a [cable brand name removed] although the sound was very good, it never reached the quality that I have right now, with all Tellurium [Q] cabling.”

Regards,

– Mario, Spain
Steven Lucas

“Thank you very much David for sending the Diamond Silver’s they are stupendous! I thought the Diamond Blacks were brilliant but now I’ve heard the Diamond Silvers I never want to listen with anything else. I am lost for words, beyond belief. They have turned my listening room into a music hall. I never thought for one minute they would sound this good! However anyone can achieve this perfection is beyond me. I have never heard any other hi-fi product this outstanding! Thank you”

– Steven Lucas, Norwich
Razvan Stanciulescu

“Speaker cable S.D [Silver Diamond] is great, one of the best speaker cable I’ve heard in my life, well done, sound is different now from 50-100 hours of burn, sound is great”

– Razvan Stanciulescu, AV Sound Romania
Francisco Moya

“Dear Geoff, Once the Silver Diamond has been fully break-in, I made some serious test this weekend.

Test included:
Silver Diamond SPDIF VS Graphite SPDIF (old model, new one was with a customer)
Silver Diamond RCA VS Ultra Silver RCA
Silver Diamond Loudspeaker VS Ultra Silver Loudspeaker

Initially all the system were wired with Silver Diamond cables… we found the sound excellent. The first thing we made was changing the SPDIF SD with the Graphite. Difference was huge: everything was blured, the piano was now much less vivid… less real, it sounded muffled by comparison. Metals sounded now thing… there was much less metal and the same time there was less “air”. Bass was now boomy and had lost a lot of details. The image was now smaller in the 3 axis… Them we put back the SD SPDIF to confirm what we heard.

Now it was time to change the RCA interconnect. The effect was pretty much the same… and also when we changed the loudspeaker cable. The differences with SPDIF, RCA and loudspeaker was allways in similar terms, so we can say that you have come to an exceptional cable range, coherent and excellent sounding. I can’t imagine using another cable from now… maybe the next top of the line from Tellurium Q.

We found something interesting: it’s better to start with the loudspeaker cable, as all the rest of the changes are much more notable. I mean, with the Ultra Silver loudspeaker cable in place, the change in the rest of the cables was noticeable, but the difference was huge when the SD loudspeaker was in place. The same happens with the rest of the cables, but it was more evident with the loudspeaker cable. So, anyone with the SD loudspeaker cable in place, will buy yes or yes, the rest of the SD range for his system. Congratulations Geoff and the rest of the Tellurium Q team!!!”

– Francisco Moya, Director Tecnico audioHUM, Spain

Fraser Robertson

“Quite difficult to put your finger on why or what makes it so much better..it just sounds very right..detailed but full sounding with a great sense of excitement to the music..brilliant!”

– Fraser Robertson, UK Distributor, Kog Audio

Simon Lomax

“Having used them in my system for mixing and mastering I would now describe them as ESSENTIAL and they are not leaving my system”

– Simon Lomax, music production