Silver أسرة

أضف للمقارنه

Silver II كابل مكبر الصوت

كابلات السماعات>  Silver
Silver II كابل مكبر الصوت
SL-SC
العثور على تاجر
99.90 جنيه إسترليني / م
سعر التجزئة للمتر الواحد في المملكة المتحدة
مثال للشراء: زوج ستريو 2.5 م يحتوي على 5 أمتار فردية (2.5 م لكل قناة). يسمح لك هذا أيضًا بطلب أطوال غير متساوية ، على سبيل المثال 2 متر قناة يسرى / 3 متر قناة يمنى. لذا ، 2.5 م زوج = 5 أمتار مفردة × 99.90 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا ، أي ما مجموعه 499.50 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا.
HiFi World 5 Globes
صوت هاي فاي
معدات العام 2017-2018
Silver II كابل مكبر الصوت

في "Silver"(Silver و Ultra Silver) تم تصميمه لمن يحبون التفاصيل. كما تم التعليق عليه بالفعل ، مع Ultra silver يتم تفصيل الطرف العلوي بشكل غير عادي دون أي قسوة.

بينما ال "Black نطاق" (Black, Ultra Black و Black Diamond) يمكن تصنيفها على أنها محايدة / طبيعيةSilver"يميل أكثر إلى التفاصيل الحيادية والتمديد. ال Silver أداء يجلس وراء Black لأسباب وجيهة جدًا ستسمعها.

العلاج
Silver موصل الموز
موز
Silver موصل الأشياء بأسمائها الحقيقية
مجرفة

ملاحظة: جميع Tellurium Q يمكن أن تكون كبلات السماعات ثنائية الأسلاك بإضافة كابل إضافي أثناء التصنيع.

الملف الشخصي الأداء
Blue أسرة
دافئ ومتسامح للأنظمة ذات الحافة الطفيفة أو لأولئك الذين يحبون عرضًا أكثر سلاسة. Blue و Ultra Blue جيدة بشكل خاص للمركبات والسينما المنزلية
Black أسرة
دقة عرض سلسة ومفصلة ورائعة مع تقليل الخشونة الظاهرة بالفعل. يتم تقديم الموسيقى على أنها كل عضوي متماسك ، مع إحساس مذهل بالواقعية والطبيعية.
Silver أسرة
غير ملون تمامًا ، يعمل كقناة مفتوحة على مصراعيها تبدو غير قسرية وحيوية وديناميكية مع دقة استثنائية وشفافية وألوان طبيعية. كل هذا بينما يبدو تناظريًا ومتماسكًا للغاية ، من امتداد الطرف العلوي الاستثنائي إلى الأسفل مع نغمات جهير منفصلة ومفصلة بدقة.
التعليقات وتعليقات المستخدم
هاي فاي نايتس

"إنه يقدم تعريفًا جيدًا وتحكمًا في الصوت ، ويميز التسجيلات بشكل كبير ، وله دقة جيدة ، وكمية المعلومات ، بما في ذلك التفاصيل الدقيقة التي يمكن سماعها بها ، أمر مثير للدهشة ، لأنه نادر جدًا عند مستوى السعر هذا. التوازن اللوني محايد في الواقع ، لكنه في الوقت نفسه ليس كبل صوت بارد. تظهر التسجيلات الصوتية والصوتية أن الطبيعة الطبيعية للصوت هي ميزة كبيرة Silver II".

- ماريك ديبا ، هاي فاي نايتس
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
هاي فاي وورلد

"يبدو أن هذا الكابل قادر على تبرير سعره بجودة عالية للصوت التي غالبًا ما تكون مفقودة ، حتى عند إنفاق أكثر من ذلك بكثير. تم توقيت كلا الخيوط بشكل جيد ، ولكن Silver كان نموذجيًا في هذا المجال والتأثير الذي يمكن أن يحدثه على الدافع الملحوظ للموسيقى يجعلها تستحق الاستماع إليها ".

- HiFi World ، إصدار أكتوبر 2014
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
مجلة الداخلية

"أعتقد حقًا أن Tellurium قد رفعت مستوى الكابلات الصوتية المعقولة التكلفة"

- كاي إيكهولم ، المجلة الداخلية
صوت هاي فاي

جائزة "موصى بها" مقابل نسبة السعر / الأداء. إنه يعمل بشكل صحيح ولا يشعر بالسوء حتى مع إعداد 20 جنيه إسترليني. الشفافية الشاملة والصوت المريح والطبيعية رائعة لهذه الفئة "

- دانيال بيزينا ، hifi-voice.com
ديفيد سميث

"أردت فقط أن أقول إلى أي مدى انبهرت أنا وزوجتي تمامًا بشراء تيلوريوم مؤخرًا Silver 11 كبلات لمكبرات الصوت من وجهة الصوت في Tiverton. لقد قاموا بتحسين متعة الاستماع لدينا مع نظام HI Fi الخاص بنا. كل شيء كما كنا نأمل دائمًا أن يكون ونأمل أن يكون. كنت قلقة من أنهم قد يظهرون أي نقاط ضعف في نظامنا. ولكن كل ما كشفوا عنه هو مدى ضعف كابلات السماعات السابقة ، والتي تحظى باحترام كبير ".

- ديفيد سميث ، المملكة المتحدة
رون جوردون

"يجب أن أقول أن Silver II لقد حققت كبلات السماعات تحسناً مذهلاً في نظامي. أنا أستخدم زوجًا من مكبرات الصوت أحادية الصوت من Omega (كفاءة 95 ديسيبل) مع مكبر Linn Majik المدمج القديم (22 عامًا). ال Silver II يتيح حقًا التظليل اللوني الدقيق والتفاصيل الداخلية التي يمكن لـ Majik التألق من خلالها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أدى التحسن في وضوح ونغمة الجهير إلى شفاء رغبتي في مضخم الصوت.

شكرا لتطوير مثل هذا المنتج الرائع! "

- رون جوردون ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
ريتشارد تايلور

"ثم استمعت إلى silvers و Wow ، يا له من تغيير. ليس بقدر خطوة طفل ، المزيد من القفزة الكمية. ال silverكانت الموسيقى أكثر فقط وجعلتني أضغط على قدمي بقوة أكبر. أسمع آلات موسيقية لم أسمعها من قبل ، كان الفصل بين الآلات الموسيقية والغناء أكثر وضوحًا ، صوت الآلات أكثر هشاشة. بشكل عام ، رفعت النظام إلى مستوى جديد - وهو أمر كنت أشك فيه قبل سماعهم ".

- ريتشارد تايلور ، المملكة المتحدة

Silver Family

Compare

Silver II Speaker Cable

Speaker Cables  >  Silver
Silver II Speaker Cable
SL-SC
Find a dealer
£98.40/m
UK retail price per single metre
Purchase example: 2.5m stereo pair would contain 5 single metres (2.5m to each channel). This also allows you to order uneven lengths e.g. 2m left channel/3m right channel. So, 2.5m pair = 5 single metres x £98.40 which is a total of £492.
HiFi World 5 Globes
HiFi Voice
Equipment of the Year 2017-2018
Silver II Speaker Cable

The “Silver” (Silver and Ultra Silver) has been designed for those who love detail. As has already been commented on, with the Ultra silver the top end is extraordinarily detailed without any harshness.

While the “Black range” (Black, Ultra Black and Black Diamond) could be categorised as neutral/ natural the “Silver” would lean more to neutral, detail and extension. The Silver performance sits beyond Black for very good reasons that you will hear.

Options
Silver Banana Connector
Banana
Silver Spade Connector
Spade

Note: All Tellurium Q Speaker cables can be Bi-wired by adding an extra cable during manufacture.

Performance Profile
Blue Family
Warm and forgiving for systems with a slight edge or for those who like a more smooth laid back presentation. Blue and Ultra Blue are especially good for AV and home cinema
Black Family
Smooth, fine detailed and great resolution while actually reducing apparent harshness. Music is presented as a coherent, organic whole, with a jaw-dropping sense of realism and naturalness.
Silver Family
Totally uncoloured, acting as a wide open channel sounding unforced, vivid and dynamic with phenomenal resolution, transparency and natural tonal colours. All this while sounding extremely analog and coherent, from the exceptional top end extension to bottom with finely detailed, separated bass notes.
Reviews and User Comments
HiFi Knights

“It offers a very good definition and sound control, greatly differentiates recordings, has a good resolution, and the amount of information, including subtleties that can be heard with it, is surprising, because it is very rare at this price level. The tonal balance is actually neutral, but at the same time it is not a cold sounding cable. Acoustic and vocal recordings show that the naturalness of sound is a big advantage of Silver II.”

– Marek Dyba, HiFi Knights
Read the full review
HiFi World

“This cable seems to be able to justify its price with an air of quality to the sound which is often missing, even when spending considerably more than this. Both leads timed well, but the Silver was exemplary in this area and the effect this can have on the perceived drive to music makes it well worth listening to.”

– HiFi World, Oct 2014 Edition
Read the full review
Inner Magazine

“I truly believe Tellurium has raised the standard of affordable audio cables”

– Kai Ekholm, Inner Magazine
HiFi Voice

“Recommended” award for the price / performance ratio. It just works right and it doesn´t feel bad even with 20 000 GBP setup. The overall transparency, relaxed sound and naturalness are awesome for this category”

– Daniel Březina, hifi-voice.com
David Smith

“I just wanted to say how much my wife and I have been totally blown away with our recent purchase of Tellurium Silver 11 loudspeaker cables from Audio destination at Tiverton. They have so improved our listening enjoyment with our HI Fi system. Everything is as we always hoped it should be and hoped it would be. I was concerned that they may show any weaknesses in our system. But all they have revealed is just how poor our previous, yet well respected speaker cables were.”

– David Smith, UK
Ron Gordon

“I have to say that the Silver II speaker cables have made an astonishing improvement in my system. I’m using a pair of Omega single-driver speakers (95 dB efficient) with an ancient (22 years old) Linn Majik Integrated amp. The Silver II really lets the subtle tonal shading and inner detail that the Majik is capable of shine through. In addition, the improvement in clarity and tonality of the bass has cured my desire for a subwoofer.

Thanks for developing such a wonderful product!”

– Ron Gordon, USA
Richard Taylor

“I then listened to the silvers and Wow, what a change. Not so much as baby step, more quantum leap. The silvers were just more musical and made me tap my feet that much harder. I hear musical instruments that I had not heard before, the separation between the musical instruments and vocals was that much clearer, the sound of the instruments that much crisper. Overall it just lifted the system to a new level – something I was sceptical of before hearing them”.

– Richard Taylor, UK