الترابط> Tone Arm> RCA إلى RCA>  Ultra Black
Ultra Black II كابل RCA-RCA بذراع النغمة
UB-PHONO II
العثور على تاجر
436.32 جنيه إسترليني / م
سعر التجزئة للمتر في المملكة المتحدة
Ultra Black II كابل RCA-RCA بذراع النغمة

Ultra Black II كبل ذراع نغمة RCA إلى RCA يكون من الحمض النووي لبقية Ultra Black II تعرض العائلة نفس الأداء المتميز الذي تشير إليه تقييمات هذه المجموعة من الكابلات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كل و Ultra Black II يتم تكييف كابل الفونو مسبقًا باستخدام "تهزهز" خاص لمدة يومين لمنحك السبق في الأداء ، مما يتيح لك الحصول على المزيد من نظامك في وقت أقرب.

الملف الشخصي الأداء
Blue أسرة
دافئ ومتسامح للأنظمة ذات الحافة الطفيفة أو لأولئك الذين يحبون عرضًا أكثر سلاسة. Blue و Ultra Blue جيدة بشكل خاص للمركبات والسينما المنزلية
Black أسرة
دقة عرض سلسة ومفصلة ورائعة مع تقليل الخشونة الظاهرة بالفعل. يتم تقديم الموسيقى على أنها كل عضوي متماسك ، مع إحساس مذهل بالواقعية والطبيعية.
Silver أسرة
غير ملون تمامًا ، يعمل كقناة مفتوحة على مصراعيها تبدو غير قسرية وحيوية وديناميكية مع دقة استثنائية وشفافية وألوان طبيعية. كل هذا بينما يبدو تناظريًا ومتماسكًا للغاية ، من امتداد الطرف العلوي الاستثنائي إلى الأسفل مع نغمات جهير منفصلة ومفصلة بدقة.
التعليقات وتعليقات المستخدم
رجل أوديوفيلي

"لقد لاحظت الترتيب الدقيق والدقيق للتناغم الصوتي الذي كان يسير بخطى سريعة مع أداء عابر ممتاز. بدأت الملاحظات وتوقفت بلطف…. لقد تأثرت أيضًا بتركيز ودقة الصوت والغيتار ، في النطاق المتوسط ​​والباس من الإيقاع. لقد أعطت الأغنية وجهة نظر ضعيفة ، مليئة بالدقة والتفاصيل. ترقية سهلة التثبيت وأخرى ستطيل عمر الصوت وتعزز أداء ذراعك اللوني ".

- بول ريجبي
قراءة الاستعراض الكامل
لا يوجد تعليقات المستخدم حتى الان

ليس لدينا أي تعليقات من المستخدمين على هذا المنتج في الوقت الحالي.

Black Family

Compare

Ultra Black II Tone Arm Cable (RCA-RCA)

Interconnects  > Tone Arm > RCA to RCA  >  Ultra Black
Ultra Black II Tone Arm RCA-RCA Cable
UB-PHONO II
Find a dealer
£618/m
UK retail price per metre set
Ultra Black II Tone Arm RCA-RCA Cable

Ultra Black II tone arm cable RCA to RCA being from the DNA of the rest of the Ultra Black II family exhibits the same outstanding performance that the reviews for this family of cables indicate. Additionally, each and every Ultra Black II phono cable is pre-conditioned using a special “jig” for two days to give you a head start on its performance, allowing you to get more from your system sooner.

Performance Profile
Blue Family
Warm and forgiving for systems with a slight edge or for those who like a more smooth laid back presentation. Blue and Ultra Blue are especially good for AV and home cinema
Black Family
Smooth, fine detailed and great resolution while actually reducing apparent harshness. Music is presented as a coherent, organic whole, with a jaw-dropping sense of realism and naturalness.
Silver Family
Totally uncoloured, acting as a wide open channel sounding unforced, vivid and dynamic with phenomenal resolution, transparency and natural tonal colours. All this while sounding extremely analog and coherent, from the exceptional top end extension to bottom with finely detailed, separated bass notes.
Reviews and User Comments
The Audiophile Man

“I noted the tight and precise arrangement of the vocal harmony which moved at pace with excellent transient performance. Notes began and stopped with alacrity…. I was also impressed with the focus and precision of the vocal and the guitar, in the midband and the bass from percussion. It gave the song a lean point of view, infused with accuracy and detail.An easy to install upgrade and one that will extend the life and boost the performance of your tonearm.”

– Paul Rigby
Read the full review
No user comments yet

We don’t have any user comments for this product at this time.